Profile

Qingdao Huasu Machinery Fabricate Co., Ltd.
Address:No. 8 Haier Road, Jiaozhou Bay industry Zone,
Qingdao Jiaozhou City, P. R. China
Mobile: +8613853290988
Mobile:+86-532-87273138/87273138
Fax:+86-532-87273086
E-mail:[email protected]
SKYPE: qdhuasu
Web: http://en.qdhuasu.com

Company Profile

Qingdao HUASU Machinery Fabricate Co., Ltd is located in Jiaozhou Bay Industrial Zone of Jiaozhou in Qingdao City, and it is only 30 kilometers away from Qingdao Airport.The company covers an area of 30,000 square meters, with current building area of 18,000 square meters. It has very strong technical support and innovating ability. With advanced technology, new material and mature technological process, the company can produce various kinds of plastic extrusion lines. The machines have been exported to European Countries, Russia, South America, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Oceania and Africa countries, etc.
 
Qingdao HUASU Company is closely following the development of plastic machinery industry in the whole world under a spirit of deploitation and innovation. Different kinds of PE, PVC pipe extrusion lines(Ф16-Ф1200mm) win a very good reputation both in domestic and foreign markets with their high quality and amazing efficiency. As the earliest company that successfully developed and adopted horizontal structure with chain type transmission double wall corrugated pipe production line which can do pipe diameter from Ф75 to Ф200, HUASU always keep the leading position in this feild and has gained very good outstanding achievements during these years. In 2004 we introduced the Ф200-Ф500mm double wall corrugated pipe production line with horizontal structure and chain type transmission model.In 2005 we unveiled the China’s first Ф32-Ф63mm double wall corrugated pipe production line with chain type transmission. In 2006 we developed the Ф500-Ф800mm and Ф800-Ф1200mm double wall corrugated pipe production line successfully which adopted horizontal structure, shuttle type transmission, Siemens PLC control system, servo motor with belling online system and sealed water cooling etc. In the meanwhile, HUASU developed water/gas supply pipe production line that can produce pipes up to Ф1200mm and huge diameter steel band reinforced spiral pipe extrusion line that can produce pipes up to Ф3000mm. In addition, HUASU also keeps up with the world development trend and develops energy-saving environmental-friendly foaming insulated corrugated pipe line for water and heat transfer. Qingdao HUASU machinery fabricate Co., Ltd has obtained lots of utility model patents and invention patents, quality and performance of products has been much improved and sell well all over the world.
 
Qingdao HUASU machinery fabricate Co., Ltd owns advanced processing and manufacturing capabilities and brings in more than 50 sets of machining center from America, Japan, Korea, etc, which assure the product accuracy. With a concept of "Win By Technology", HUASU is willing to supply great quality and fine finished corrugated pipe machines and other plastic pipe extruder to both domestic and foreign customers. We struggle for helping our customers to win maximum profit with high technology and amusing efficiency products.
 
HUASU company is willing to develop and cooperate with customers from all over the world hand in hand for the bright future.

公司简介

青岛华塑机械制造有限公司
地址:青岛胶州市海尔大道胶州湾工业园8号路
邮编:266300
手机:+86-13864817239(杨经理)
电话:+86-532-87273398
传真:+86-532-87273086
邮箱:huasu@qdhuasu.com
Msn: qdhuasu@hotmail.com
网址: http://www.qdhuasu.com

公司简介

    青岛华塑机械制造有限公司位于青岛胶州市胶州湾工业园区,占地面积30000平方米,建筑面积18000平方米。距青岛国际机场30公里,公司技术力量雄厚,开发能力强,在先进的管理体制下,以新技术,新材料,新工艺,生产各种挤出生产线产品远销欧州,独联体,南美洲,中东,东南亚,大洋州,非洲等许多国家和地区。
 
    华塑公司始终以开拓创新的精神,紧跟世界塑机行业的发展趋势,所生产PE、PVC管材生产线(Ф16-Ф1200mm),均以优质高效的产品形象赢得国内外客户的认可。作为国内最早成功开发卧式结构,链式传动Ф75-Ф200mm双壁波纹管生产线的厂家,在该行业始终处于领跑位置,一直保持很好的业绩。2004年开发出卧式结构,链式传动Ф200-Ф500mm双壁波纹管生产线。2005年开发出中国第一台链式传动Ф32-Ф63mm小口径双壁波纹管生产线。2006年开始我们先后开发出Ф500-Ф800mm和Ф800-Ф1200mm双壁波纹管设备采用卧式结构、梭式传动、西门子数控控制、伺服电机、在线双层扩口、密封水冷却等方式。在此同时公司开发出直径达Ф1200mm给水燃气管道生产线及Ф3000mm双平壁大口径钢带缠绕管生产线,紧跟世界发展趋势开发出环保节能发泡保温波纹冷热水管道生产线。至今青岛华塑机械制造有限公司的产品先后获得多项实用新型专利及发明专利,产品质量性能不断提升,畅销世界各地。
 
    青岛华塑机械制造有限公司,拥有国内先进的加工制造能力,先后购进了美国、日本、韩国等国家大型的加工中心50多台套,能充分保证公司产品的加工精度。公司秉承技术制胜的发展宗旨,愿为国内外客户提供品质卓越、制造精良的波纹管成型设备及管材生产线,以高科技高效率为客户谋求最大的企业利润。
 
    华塑公司愿和广大客户携手并进,共创未来!